What lengths are these C&L point kits

Perhaps a regular user of their products can help me

As I am totally new to the world of building track

I want to order two point kits from C&L.

They are listed here

http://www.finescale.org.uk/index.php?route=product/category&path=346_375_377_378

1.Can someone tell me please, what is the difference in overall lengths between

A4, A5, B6, B7, B8, B9

2.Can you buy point kits that use bullhead rail as I can not see any on their site?

3. I want to buy 4 lengths of bull head flex rail like this to match the points.

http://www.finescale.org.uk/index.php?route=product/product&path=346_375_377_379&product_id=12267

It says this flexi track has thick sleepers - are the point kits above with thin or thick sleepers.

Sorry if these are obvious questions, but this is my first foray into this world.

Thanks

Steve

I want to order two point kits from C&L.

They are listed here

http://www.finescale.org.uk/index.php?route=product/category&path=346_375_377_378

1.Can someone tell me please, what is the difference in overall lengths between

A4, A5, B6, B7, B8, B9

They get longer in the order you list them.

If you download a copy of Templot you will be able to print out templates for each to see the difference.

2.Can you buy point kits that use bullhead rail as I can not see any on their site?

All the kits you link to use bullhead rail.

As far as I know C&L don't do any point kits for flat bottom rail.

3. I want to buy 4 lengths of bull head flex rail like this to match the points.

http://www.finescale.org.uk/index.php?route=product/product&path=346_375_377_379&product_id=12267

It says this flexi track has thick sleepers - are the point kits above with thin or thick sleepers.

Not entirely sure. Thin sleeper track can be packed up on a layer of card to match the thick sleeper track. Invisible after ballasting.

Sorry if these are obvious questions, but this is my first foray into this world.

Thanks

Steve