Jump to content
*IMPORTANT* - Please check with any organisers website to see if an event is still proceeding before making a journey.

Shoeburyness MRC 27th Annual Exhibition


Trebor
 Share

Recommended Posts

As an alternative to the annual scrum at the NEC you might like to try this.

 

Shoeburyness Model Railway Club

27th Annual Festival of Model Railways

 

21st & 22nd November 2009

 

Location



Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre,

Garon Park, Eastern Avenue,

Southend on Sea, Essex. SS2 4FA.

Opening Times

Sat - 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sun - 10:00am - 5:00pm

 

Admission

Adults - ??5

Senior - ??4

Child - ??3 (upto 14yrs)(under 3 free)

Family - ??15 (2 Adults + 2 Children

 

FREE car parking facilities for over 700 cars with easy access to the venue.

the venue is a purpose built multisports venue, and features flat floor access for those visitors who have mobility problems.

A fully licensed bar and rest area so you can rest during the day.

Exhibitors

Prospect Wharf - EM Gauge

Gestup st Anne - OO Gauge

Purcell - HO Gauge

Overlord - OO Gauge

Morardale - N Scale

Bramford West - 00 Scale

Dartley - P4 (18.83)

Abbey Road - OO Gauge

Southend Radio Flying Club - Various

The Blitz - OO Gauge

Southend Model Powerboat Club - Various

Clatterford - EM Gauge

Ashfield - EM Gauge

Tal-y-Bont O-16.5 narrow gauge

Dawton New Street - N Scale Dawton

East Lynn - S Scale

Canvey Railway & Model Engineering Club (CRAMEC) - 5??" Gauge

Essex Miniature Armoured Fighting Vehicle Association - Various

Indian Ridge - N Scale

Rattle n Roll - O Gauge Tinplate

Skybirds - 4mm scale

Glyn Valley Tramway - OO9 Gauge

Turners Folly - OO Gauge

Suburban Trams - OO Gauge

Neustadt - Z Gauge

Rosebud Montana - N Gauge

Crianlarich - N Gauge

Twin Wood County - HO gauge

Dog Kennel Hill - OO Gauge

Audley Grange - OO Gauge

Dulford - O Gauge

Twin Falls - ON30 Gauge

London Road - OO Gauge

Addison Road - OO Gauge

Moorhen Boat Club - Various

International Plastic Modellers Society (IPMS) - Various

Large Meccano Display

Lima O Gauge Electric Trains - O Gauge

Triang Minic Motorway - OO Gauge

 

Traders

 

Plus Daughters - http://www.plusdaughters.co.uk

Keiths Model Railways - http://www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/shops/316-Keiths_Model_Railways.

Electronix Connections - http://www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/catalogue/electronix.shtml

Page Components - http://www.pagecomponents.co.uk

Model Depot - http://www.modeldepot.co.uk

Roneo Models - http://www.roneomodels.co.uk

H&A Models - http://www.hamodels.co.uk

Pearman Books - http://www.pearman-books.com/

Anglian Gauge One - http://www.anglian-gauge-one.com.

Flair Rail - http://www.flair-rail.co.uk.

A.G.L Associates - http://stores.ebay.co.uk/LOADS-of-LOADS

Tools 2000 - http://www.expotools.com

East Anglian Models - http://www.eastanglianhobbies.co.uk

Jims Models - http://www.jimsmodels.co.uk .

D & E Videos - http://www.dckits-devideos.co.uk

Andy Lynch Railways

Claire's Sweets

Aspire Gifts and Models

Models U Drive

Finishing Touches

K and M Models

Sudbury Model Railways

Brian Collier

Railway Memories

Carriage & Wagon models

Round in Circles

Railway Roundabout

Railbooks

D & M Modelling Supplies

Demos & Preservation

 

Diesel & Electric Modellers United - http://www.demu.org.uk

EM Gauge Society Limited - http://www.emgs.org

Essex Police - http://www.essex.police.uk

Essex Air Ambulance - http://www.essexairambulance.uk.com

City Coach Co

John Wigston (Artist)

South East Essex Railway Society (SEERS)

Lynton and Barnstable Railway - http://www.lynton-rail.co.uk

Sittingbourne & Kemsley Light Railway - http://www.sklr.net

East Anglian Railway Museum -

 

 

Come along have an enjoyable day.

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...