Help with building a station platform...

topsy11

Hello.

I'm looking at building my own station platform after not finding anything pre-built that I like.

I've purchased a few packs of the peco concrete edging...

http://www.peco-uk.com/product.asp?strParents=&CAT_ID=0&P_ID=17270&strPageHistory=search&numSearchStartRecord=1

I now need to construct the main platform top and also to attach the edging to.

I'm new to all of this so not sure what the best way is to go about this. I've done a bit of googling but can only find pics/video's on completely scratch building a station.

Any help is greatly appreciated

Mark

Mark,