Suitable Coaches for my SECR class H

HI all, I tried this topic in a more general part of the forum and got nothing, so I thought I would throw it in amongst those of a more specifically pre-grouping orientation! For running behind my Horby SECR Wainwright class H, I am considering getting some Roxey Mouldings LCDR 4-wheelers, or the SECR bogie stock from the same source (4C77-4C80) are also possible I guess. However, I am wanting to know if there are more appropriate coaches lurking out there that could be used? From everything I can tell the Bachmann birdcage coaches, whilst they look lovely, are more suitable for longer distance trains. However, as I am a novice in all things SECR, I have a lot to learn. 

There are more choices within the Branchlines range, although you need to contact him by email, as there is no useful website, and some items aren't always available. His list includes a number of SER four and six wheelers, as well as suitable NPCS to add to a passenger train. There is also a suite of LCDR bogie coaches, and a couple of bogie SECR items, an invalid salon and a 44ft bogie composite. Roxey also have a number of SER and LCDR NPCS kits to liven up the mix.

Assuming that you have the H class in Wainwright livery, then your train would be in the time range 1905 (when the engines were first built) to c.1915 (when Mr Maunsell had them painted grey). That is the period when they were first-rank engines for the services in inner and outer London. One would not typically see an H class on a country branch, or moving local trains further down the main line. They would not have hauled the longer-range fast trains as they didn't have the water capacity (the only exception being between Cannon Street and Charing Cross, where many kinds of locomotive could handle the last couple of miles).