Signalbox diagram - comments, advice please

A request from me for the signalling gurus* out there (*I’m just an enthusiastic amateur).

The enclosed diagram and pictures are of a model lever frame I have installed at the terminus station of my Dad’s model railway. The station represents Aberdeen, in 1950’s BR (ScR) era. Note the careful choice of the word ‘represents’ – it is in no way an attempt to actually recreate Aberdeen in miniature form (not even in a condensed format). Not how I would have done it but it’s not my railway.

The track layout is complete and all signals that are going to exist are installed and working so I’m not looking for comments over any aspects of the design. If it’s ‘wrong’ then it’s staying wrong!

The whole lot has been connected up to a 36 lever Modratec mechanical frame, fully interlocked (mechanically) and all points and signals work mechanically (signals return to danger using a coil spring as part of the mechanism).

post-16151-0-77586000-1410267868_thumb.jpg

The final touch is the signalling diagram that will sit on the top of the locking frame and THAT’s the bit I’m looking for help, comments on. The Modratec instructions just include a few sample diagrams to give some idea so I have created the attached, which is sized exactly to fit the frame. We’ve had a shot at describing each lever and added the locking information but that was where a few debates and uncertainties broke out!

SO(!) amongst the questions: