Peco Turnout Angles

ISW

Is the angle of the short, medium, and long Peco turnouts the same? ie: the angle between the straight and diverging tracks.

I was under the impression that they would be different, until I started drawing up a track layout using some design software. It came as something of a surprise.

If I wanted to have different angles, what are my options for 'off the shelf' products compatible with Peco Code 100 track?

Ian 

No in 00 streamline the longer the point the shallower the frog angle, but if you overlay a short a medium and a long radius point on each other at the frog end all the rail ends are exactly in line thus keeping the standard streamline track spacing even if you use a short and a long radius streamline point to form a crossover (why anyone would want to is another matter)

I dug out a pile of code 100 points and checked this rather than relying on the web etc.

Not very obviously in all cases the final inch or so of curved track at the frog end is actually straight, so the actual radius is considerably less than the nominal radius which is why a 2ft radius short radius curve is actually 18" radius through the curved part and the set track standard nominal 18" or 2nd radius point is more like 15" through the curved part.  

No in 00 streamline the longer the point the shallower the frog angle, but if you overlay a short a medium and a long radius point on each other at the frog end all the rail ends are exactly in line thus keeping the standard streamline track spacing even if you use a short and a long radius streamline point to form a crossover (why anyone would want to is another matter)

I dug out a pile of code 100 points and checked this rather than relying on the web etc.